MI Abaga has unveiled the track list for his forthcoming album “The Guy.”

The rapper shared the album’s tracklist to his social media on Monday, 15th August 2022. The 12-track album includes features by both international and national artistes including NAS, lamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, and Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz. MI first teased his new album back in July…

Read More
Ahkan - Higher

DOWNLOAD MP3 : Ahkan – Higher

Ghanaian recording artist and songwriter, Ahkan has released a new song titled “Higher“. Paris Beatz was responsible for the production, mixing, and mastering of the current creative output. Ahkan has been a regular performer in the music industry for a long time. Along with Bullet, he used to be a member of the well-known musical duo Ruff…

Read More
Davido Makes a Donation of 250 Million Raised for His Birthday

BREAKING NEWS Davido Makes a Donation of 250 Million Raised for His Birthday

Davido, a Nigerian artist, has disclosed that the 250 million naira raised from his recent birthday wish would be donated to orphanages. The DMW hitmaker has just dropped his first official song of the year, “Champion Sound,” which features Focalistic, a South African rapper. https://youtu.be/YLhIsTsfATQ

Read More

Lord Paper – Headache

Stream and Download Lord Paper new song titled ‘Headache‘ Mete Y3 Me YA MP3 By Lord Paper – Headache LYRICS Bae wa ma mete ya me ta Mete yame ya wama mete yeme ya Bae wa ma mete y3 me ya eeiiii Meti y3 me ya waha me saa wa ma meti y3 me ya [Download [Download]…

Read More